1. The Board of Studies and Research Board:
    • The Chairperson of the Teaching Department
    • All Professors and Associate Professors of the concerned teaching department.
    • Two external subject experts to be appointed by the Vice-Chancellor.
    • One Assistant Professor and one Lecturer to be appointed by rotation in the order of Seniority by the department concerned.
    • Teacher In-charge till the appointment of Professor or Associate Professor.