Sr#	FullName	FatherName	Title
1	Mr Muhammad Imran Mughal	Abdul Rehman	Additional Director (Academics)
2	Mr Shahid Rafiq	Muhammad Rafiq	Additional Director (Academics)
3	Ms Maryam Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	Additional Director (Academics)
4	Mr Abdur Razzaque	Dildar Ahmed	Additional Director (Academics)
5	Ms Sunbal Khalil Chaudhari	Ch. Khalil-Ur-Rehman Tahir	Additional Director (Academics)
6	Mr Aamer Hayat Khan	Amir Afzal Khan (Late)	Additional Director (Academics)
7	Dr. Ejaz Ahmad Mirza	Nazir Ahmad	Additional Director (Academics)
8	Mr Muhammad Anwar Butt	Muhammad Saleem Butt	Additional Director (Academics)
9	Dr. Abdul Sattar Zahoory	Muhammad Iqbal	Additional Director (Academics)
10	Mr Husnain Khalid	Khalid Pervaiz	Additional Director (Academics)
11	Ms Kanwal Nadeem	Sheikh Amjad Iqbal	Additional Director (Academics)
12	Ms Zahra Naeem	Muhammad Naeem Pasha	Additional Director (Academics)
13	Ms Saba Sajjad	Khawaja Sajjad Mahmood	Additional Director
14	Mr Muhammad Aftab	Akbar Ali	(Academics) Additional Director
15	Mr Shafqat Rasool	Javid Mehmood	(Academics) Additional Director
16	Ms Tajalli Fatima	Muhammad Anjum	(Academics) Additional Director
17	Mr Ahmed Raza	Sikander Hussain	(Academics) Additional Director (IT Services)
18	Mr Muhammad Tayyab	Khurshid Ahmad	Additional Director
19	Mr Kamran Ashiq	Ashiq Hussain	(IT Services) Additional Treasurer
20	Dr. Abdul Sattar Zahoory	Muhammad Iqbal	Additional Treasurer
21	Mr Muhammad Shahbaz	Nazir Ahmad	Additional Treasurer
22	Mr Husnain Khalid	Khalid Pervaiz	Additional Treasurer
23	Mr Kashif Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	Additional Treasurer
24	Mr Anwaar Hussain	Hafiz Abdul Haleem	Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)
25	Dr.Abdul Rahman	Muhammad Aslam	Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)

Sr#	FullName	FatherName	Title
26	Mr Muhammad Irfan Ahmad	Muhammad Suleman	Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)
27	Dr. Waleed Khan	Ilyas Khan	Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)
28	Ms Fozia Fiaz	Fiaz Ahmad	Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)
29	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad	Ghulam Hassan	Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)
30	Mr Mubarak Ali	Khushi Muhammad	Registrar (03 years contract)
31	Mr Asif Ali	Manzoor Hussain	Registrar (03 years contract)
32	Ms Aneesa Rahat	Muhammad Naseer	Registrar (03 years contract)
33	Mr Aamer Hayat Khan	Amir Afzal Khan (Late)	Registrar (03 years contract)
34	Mr Ijaz Ahmad	Muhammad Imtiaz	Registrar (03 years contract)
35	Ms Hamna Malik	Malik Alamgir Atta	Registrar (03 years contract)
36	Dr Moghira Badar	Ashiq Hussain	Registrar (03 years contract)
37	Raja Muhammad Nasir Khan	Raja Muhammad Ashraf	Registrar (03 years contract)
38	Mr Muhammad Inam	Gulzaman	Registrar (03 years contract)
39	Dr.Ejaz Ahmad Mirza	Nazir Ahmad	Registrar (03 years contract)
40	Mr Gulshan Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	Registrar (03 years contract)